Contact your SLO

Find the SLO in your region.

The Supervisor Liaison Officers (SLOs) are experienced GP supervisors who liaise on your behalf with WAGPET. SLOs not only provide support to supervisors but a depth of experience and knowledge to registrars.

They are a conduit for GP wupervisors’ ideas and concerns regarding the Australian General Practice Training (AGPT) program and provide supervisor input into the review and development of WAGPET policies, procedures and activities.

SLOs represent WAGPET at General Practice Supervisor Association (GPSA) meetings and seek to feedback new developments through regular updates at the WAGPET supervisor workshops and when required through this monthly newsletter.

Supervisor Liaison Committee Chair and Supervisor Liaison Officer - Peel
Dr Naomi Jupp - naomijupp@gmail.com

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Central Wheatbelt
Dr Katherine Comparti - kcomparti@hotmail.com

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Goldfields/Esperance
Dr Lorin Monck - lorin.monck@bega.org.au

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Great Southern
Dr James Turner - james@pioneerhealth.com.au

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Kimberley
Dr Lorraine Anderson - medicaldirector@kamsc.org.au

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Perth North
Dr Matthew Smith - mnasmith@gmail.com

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Perth East
Dr Tim Chappell - tim@chappells.com.au

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Perth South East
Dr Hannah Georgia-Price - hgp803@gmail.com

Supervisor Liaison Officer - Perth South
Dr Bill Sands - b.sands@canningmedicalcentre.com.au

Supervisor Liaison Officer - South West
Dr Brenda Murrison - brenda.murrison@breckenhealth.com.au